Artificial Creatures Lab

 Members

Computer Engineering Department - Sharif University of Technology  

 Home | Projects | Members | Publications

     
  Saeed Bagheri Shouraki (bagheri-s@sharif.edu) Room: 309 CE Department  
  Head of Lab Phone: +98(21) 616-4601
   
  Saman Harati Zadeh (harati@ce.sharif.edu) Room: 308 CE Department  
  PHD Student Phone: 616-4642
   
  Ramin Halavati (halavati@ce.sharif.edu) Room: 308 CE Department  
  PHD Student Phone: 616-4642
   
  Mahdie. Soleymani (soleyman@ce.sharif.edu) Room: 308 CE Department  
  PHD Student Phone: 616-4642
   
  Seyed Hossein_Khasteh (h_khasteh@ce.sharif.edu) Room: 308 CE Department  
  PHD Student Phone: 616-4642
   
  Alireza_Nowroozi (ar_nowroozi@yahoo.com) Room: 308 CE Department  
  MS Student Phone: 616-4642
   
  AmirHossein_Momeni (a_momeni@ce.sharif.edu) Room: 203 Khodro Bldg.  
  MS Student Phone: 616-4102
   
  Arash Ashari (Ashari@ce.sharif.edu) Room: 203 Khodro Bldg.  
  MS Student Phone: 616-4102
   
  Parisa_Moosavi Tabataei (p_moosavi@ce.sharif.edu) Room: 308 CE Department.  
  MS Student Phone: 616-4642
   
  Masoud_Feizbakhsh (mas_fei@yahoo.com) Room: 308 CE Department.  
  MS Student Phone: 616-4642
   
  Farzaneh_Mirzazadeh (mirzazadeh@ce.sharif.edu) Room: 308 CE Department.  
  MS Student Phone: 6164642
   
  Mohammad_Nezhadsedaghat Room: 308 CE Department.  
  MS Student Phone: 6164642
   
  Neda_Shahidi Room: 308 CE Department.  
  MS Student Phone: 6164642
   
  Leila_Pakravannezhad Room: 308 CE Department.  
  MS Student Phone: 6164642
   
     
 

 

Former Members:

 

 
  Zahra_Shoaei (shoaei@ce.sharif.edu)    
  MS of AI  
   
  Somayeh_Bakhtiari (Bakhtiari@ce.sharif.edu)    
  MS of AI  
   
  Arash_Afkanpour (Afkanpour@ce.sharif.edu)    
  PHD Student at Waterlo University, Canada  
   
  Mohsen_Lesani (Lesani@ce.sharif.edu)    
  MS of AI  
   
  Parisa_Haghani (Haghani@ce.sharif.edu)    
  PHD Student at EPFL University, Swiss  
   
  Seyyed Kamal od Din Ghiathi e Shirazi (ghiathi@ce.sharif.edu)    
  MS of AI  
   
  Ali Marjouvi (marjovi@ce.sharif.edu)    
  MS of AI  
   
  Mohammad Hossein Radan (mh_radan@ce.sharif.edu)    
  MS of AI  
   
  Ehsan Nazerfard (nazerfard@ce.sharif.edu)    
  MS of AI  
   
  Reza Hesamifard (hesami@ce.sharif.edu)    
  MS of AI  
   
  Milad Alemzadeh (alemzadeh@ce.sharif.edu)    
  MS of AI  
   
  Yasamin Mokri  mokri@ce.sharif.edu)    
  MS of AI  
   
  Mohammad Ebne Alian (m_e_alian@ce.sharif.edu)    
  MS of AI  
   
  Elmira Khoshbakht Marvi (ekmarvi@mehr.sharif.edu)    
  MS of AI  
   
  Amir Farid Aminian Modarres (modarres@ce.sharif.edu)    
  MS of AI  
   
  Gholamreza Haffari (rhaffari@Yahoo.com)    
 PHD Student at Simon Fraser University, Canada  
   
  Sara Sadegh Tabrizi (tabrizi@ce.sharif.edu)    
 PHD Student at Ferdowsi University, Iran  
   
  Hamidreza Jalali Sakhvidi (jalalisa@ce.sharif.edu)    
  MS of AI  
   
  Tayyebe Lotfi (tayebehlotfi@yahoo.com)    
  MS of AI  
   
  Maryam Hasanzadeh (hasanzadeh AT ce.sharif.edu )    
  PHD Student at Sharif University